Chakra Healing Sets


Image of Chakra Healing Sets Image of Chakra Healing Sets

Balance your mind, body + soul with this seven piece tumbled chakra healing set. Each gemstone is selected for their individual properties + alignment to the seven chakras. Chakras are the energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual + physical levels. When the chakras are out of balance we can manifest symptoms of discomfort in all of these areas. The stones are used to balance the chakras + enhance chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them while meditating. You can also carry them with you during the day.

This set is great for anyone looking to explore the powerful benefits of crystal or reiki healing. If you're just starting out with crystal energy healing for yourself or others, this is the perfect place to start! With the use of chakra stones, you can achieve a balance of energy that is essential to your overall emotional + physical well-being!

Each chakra healing set includes:
7 (.75" - 1") tumbled stones for each of the seven main chakras:
Blue Aventurine
Clear Quartz
Golden Quartz
Green Aventurine
Red Jasper

Information cards for each stone

1 brown canvas drawstring bag for your stones (3.5" x 2.5")

(Each stone is unique due to its natural formation; please expect some slight variation in terms of size, color, texture, etc.)

*Selenite charging plate not included*